The mission of the Coastal Plain Court Appointed Special Advocates Program is to speak for the best interest of abused/neglected children in the juvenile courts of the Tifton Judicial Circuit through screened, trained and supervised volunteer advocates.

Volunteers                                Board Members

Magaen Bates                                 Jared Ross, Chair

Stacey Beckham                             Filiberto Hernandez, Immediate Past Chair

Mary Blue                                        Susanne Griffin, Secretary

Jean Brooks                                    Vicky Dotson, Treasure

Nancy Carrera                                 Sammy Mason

Carter Choate                                 Juan Carlos Diaz

May Choate                                     Dennis Reese

Sandy Donovan                               Susie Chitwood

Miles Drummonds                         Jarrett Haswell

Cindy Evers                                     Angela Elder

Emily Griffin

Andrea Heath                                 

Heather Massey                           

Carla McCanless

Melanie Partlow

Betty Ryfun

Annie Shirey

Michele Tompkins

Jessie VanDeVelde

Kerrie Wilson

April Young


Kristin Morrison, Executive Director

Julie Mitcham, Advocacy Coordinator

Cindy Shaw, Advocacy Coordinator